samuel urrea's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see samuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Spanish Interpreter/Journalist
  • Bachelors in Journalism
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Sacramento, CA. I was born and raised in Colombia and moved here to California for a better future. I currently own an interpretation and translation business

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meeting new people. It is my favorite passion. I have traveled to about 18
countries and I hope to travel to many more. I have scarcely used Couchsurfing in the past but even then I was able to meet some wonderful people and stay at some wonderful places. I will now be doing a complete update to my profile to really begin to use it and reap the rewards of this wonderful avenue to meet different people from around the world.

Interests

Soccer, travel, shows

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep house

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done many great things and I feel very blessed for it. I would say my favorite moment would be to have been able to be in France when they won the World Cup in 2018. Amazing celebrations!

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a lot of traveling knowledge. I am a big adventurer and hiker, as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see samuel’s full profile.

My Groups