Sandra Petkute's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Danish, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student of Digital Architecture and Tectonics
  • The University of Nottingham
  • From Lithuania
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I would like to consider myself as an exploring person, by that I mean not only locations but also different feelings, different cultures, people and in general- experiences.

I enjoy moments, those little ones that could be left unnoticed and a cup of good tea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Clearly, taking an advantage of nowadays technology - super easy access to interaction with people who, I believe, are very positive minded.

Interests

Good old classic rock
Good new post rock
Breathtaking movies
Usual and unusual Arts
Little moments
Tiny treasures - books
Self education
Good food and tea
Fitness

  • arts
  • books
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • fitness
  • powerlifting
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • watching movies
  • biking
  • learning new things
  • old movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Frank Zappa, Wolf-mothers, the Beatles, Smashing Pumpkins, Jimmy Hendrix, Billy Holiday, Johny Cash, Bob Dylan

Walkmen, the Antlers, Godspeed You Black Emperor, Tycho, Sigur Ros, Elsiane

Submarine, Trainspotting, Amelie, Modern Times, Pulp Fiction, Cafe de Flore, 12

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I turned 18, I packed all the stuff I needed and started the adventure of my life- travelling, studying, exploring, analysing, enjoying all those new places I am privileged to see with a help of modern world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice 2 person couch with a good view through the window.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Lithuania, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.