Alejandro  Sangeado's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese, Portuguese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Virtual environments and digital businesses
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

一期一会
I'm a person who likes to learn about new cultures and traditions, I like to see the way others think.
The ukulele is my favorite instrument, I like tacos, I like all kinds of music and in general I don't dislike any type of conversation
I like to talk about my country, I tell everything about my country including the good and the bad stuff.
My instagram is @sangeado.exe, I am more active there.
Since I live with my mother and 2 sister, I only accept men with more than 10 recommendations, for women 3 recommendations needed.
Once I live alone I won't ask for recommendations hahaha
The Couchsurfing community gave me the nickname of "Baby Alex" since there was another Alejandro in the event, a old one, and I'm the young one, so, Alex is the nickname for Alejandro, so yeah, I'm "Baby Alex" 🤣😎

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I discovered this page through a friend from London who told me it was a good page to meet people from other countries.

Interests

  • movies
  • languages
  • travel
  • ukulele
  • idiomas
  • talk

Music, Movies, and Books

I can't really pick a favorite kind of music, I like almost everything.
My favorite movie is "About time"
im not much of a book reader but I actually like to be told about them, basically, if you give me a summary of your book I accept it, but I wouldn't sit down to read a book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Do you know the mechanical bull? Well, once I broke one because I didn't let go the part where you grab it (idk the name of that part)and from the accumulated force that the bull had, it ended up breaking.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think that I can teach some spanish, I mean, I don't know the grammar of Spanish or English, but I can if you know the basics, I can help you by correcting you or telling you how to say what you want to say in a more natural way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could give a tour of my city and talk about stories of the city and the country in general

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Bulgaria, Dominican Republic, Italy, Japan, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro ’s full profile.

My Groups