Sanil Shah's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Real Estate Consultant
  • Bachelors of Engineering
  • From Badlapur, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello travelers 👋, a quick summary about me:

🥗 DIET:
Being a VEGAN i try to adopt a plant based diet and avoid all foods that come from animals, including milk and milk products.

⚠️ ORIENTATION:
I am straight. Not looking here for any dating / gf or whatever. Believe in just pure friendship only.

👨‍🎓 EDUCATION:
Mechanical Engineering from Pune University.

🏭 PAST COMPANIES:
Godrej Aerospace, Mahindra Automobiles

🕉 FOLLOWER OF:
I follow ACHARYA PRASHANT and his teachings on Vedant, Upnishad, and Bhagwat Gita.

🌴 PLACES I LOVE:
Jungle trails, natural waterfalls, and mountains. Usually I travel solo but if i get any company I don't mind.

🏠 HOSTING :
I stay in Badlapur in a 1bhk apartment (the toilet is Indian and not Western). Badlapur is a town that is just 1 hour away from Mumbai by local train. If you are coming to Mumbai, then just ping me in advance.

📞 CONTACT: +91-9987520685 (C/W)

Facebook ID: Sanil.Shah1

Youtube Channel: PROPERTY TOUR RENTAL

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a traveler and my aim is to meet people from different parts of the world. I am a pure vegetarian (VEGAN) and love to cook. I believe that we have only one life, so why not bring smiles on peoples face, help them in need, talk with the lonely ones, help the elderly, care about mother nature, and always try to live each day to the fullest. The most important thing is to be kind to all living being "LIVE and LET LIVE" 🙏

Interests

  • singing
  • cooking
  • sports
  • youtube
  • videography
  • vlogging
  • vlog
  • digitalmarketing
  • cooking together
  • vlogger

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is Owl City - fireflies, Porcupine Tree, and Strings. I am a great follower of Acharya Prashant and have a collection of books published by him.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make good vegetarian dishes for you. I will help you in household work and outdoor activities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanil’s full profile.