Alex andra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heejo! That's a loong time I haven't been here! Actually now the plan is to breathe some life in this profile and let it go!

My name is Sasha (yes, Alexandra and Sasha are the same names ;) ). I have been living in several countries so far, now I am staying and studying in Germany. I am an open-minded and friendly person, I love to get to know new people, to share something good or crazy together, to learn a new skill or place... or maybe to learn better myself. I love travelling and am always up for exploring new places (especially less popular or underground), I love water and try to swim everywhere where is a good possibility to, I love the Sun, Nature, nice views. Sometimes can get stucked making pictures of something absolutely unremarkable. I am not a cat or dog lover, I love all living creatures (yes, "all" means indeed all... except pests). So there are a lot of things about myself I could list, which still can't introduce or describe myself entirely. Also, we tend to perceive people differently, and the same person can be perceived differently as well. Less words more sense - you will definitely know me better (and I - you) by spending some time together and go through a local experience!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people of different origin, background, knowledge, experience, age, preferences, etc... to share nice moments and memories together

Interests

  • fish
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • tango
  • bachata
  • wine
  • sauna
  • music
  • live music
  • camping
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • nature
  • countryside
  • dance
  • sea
  • listening to people
  • kizomba
  • healthy food
  • salsa
  • forest
  • cross-country skiing
  • herbs
  • trips
  • spontaneity
  • old movies
  • dancehall
  • enjoy the life
  • pralines with alcohol
  • campfire guitar songs

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: everything what makes your body and soul dancing, what wakes you up wherever and whenever you are

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

camping across Croatia without a particular plan, enjoying everyday bathing in the sea and amazing sunsets, meeting cool people on the way

Teach, Learn, Share

a bit of everything ;)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

My Groups