Sara Frisoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning Dutch, English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Master
  • From Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Sara, I'm 26 years old and i'm living in Nord Brabant. I'm an educator for a association who works with "special" people. I come from San Leo, in the interland of Rimini, a beautiful, ancient city on the Adriatic cost.
I haven't travelled a lot in my life, but I love it and I do it as soon as I have enough money and a reason to move ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting people from other countries, speaking with them, showing the places that I love.
I would like to learn new things about other places, other ways of living, discover other paths, different from mine.
So I've understood that I also need to travel and see the beauty of unknown corners, I need to listen to people's voices, to collect stories and tales.
It's enough?

Interests

Music, dancing.
Cinema and documentaries. Photography and contemporary art.
History of our century.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • teaching
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like our italian neo-realism, an important cultural movement that emerged in the end of the second world war, and involved several ways of making art. I love directors such as Kusturica and Wim Wenders.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing seems amazing when you're going through it and i don't want to create myths about my «normal» past.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very emphatic and cozy, so the first things i'd like to share are words, feelings.
I like cooking (italian and dutch as well) and i love to taste different national dishes!
I'd like to meet people interested in culture, politics, literature, art, curios and full of interests!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!