Sarah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Romanian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Sarah and I am studying Theology, French and Spanish to become a Waldorf teacher. I love traveling and living abroad. Therefore I lived one year in France as volunteer and one year as Erasmusstudent in Spain. At the moment I am in Romania as Erasmus student. I enjoy spending time in nature and connecting with life in many ways.

If we get to know each other, let's spend a lot of the time in nature talking about life in depth and enjoying our stay on mother earth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the opportunity to meet new people and to see life. I love to get inspired and to inspire.

Interests

creating the best version of this moment!

  • minimalism
  • languages
  • religion
  • spirituality
  • lifeart

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snail Mail all over the world for several years

Teach, Learn, Share

languages, cooking, talking about god and life, meditation,

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.

My Groups