Sarah Isabel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Québec City, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Sarah and I live in a small town in Quebec city (Canada). I am still at school and will probably go to University in about a year. I am currently working in a restaurant as a cook. In may, I will go in Europe for a backpacking trip for two months with two of my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This summer (May to July) I am going to Europe with my friends (Melina Cloutier and Brenda Patry) for two months and we are doing a backpacking trip from England to Portugal. We are looking for nice people who can talk with us about their place and culture and show us nice things. We want to meet new people and make some friends.

Interests

I have played volleyball for 7 years and I really like it. I also like sports and try new things. Recently I discover that I have this big interest to travel the world

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of movies and it's like one of my favorite hobbie. I have also liked Nicholas Sparks's books and their movies adaptations.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer I did a backpacking trip in California, Neveda and Arizona with two friends for 5 weeks. We started in San Francisco and we travel cities to cities on the West Coast. My two friends and I also went to Las Vegas for a week and finished our trip in Tuscon, Arizona. That was an amazing and memorable trip!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some French if you have a desire to learn it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, France, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!