Sarah-Marie Neckel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah-Marie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 19 years old girl from Germany. I love meeting open minded people of other countries and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will start my work&travel Trip to Australia in Oktober 2017 and I would love meet and stay with locals as much as it is possible.

Interests

I am very into cooking and doing as many adventures as possible. I am very interested in travelling on a budget and I love animals.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • friends
  • roadtrips
  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

R&B, Rock, Pop,Electric, Oldies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2017 A roadtrip to Slovenia where I experienced everyday new activities like Rafting, Canyoning and Zip line above the mountains.

2018 I started travelling with my boyfriend in October 2017. We started with Bali and than we lived 4 months in a van in Australia and travelled down the east coast and Tassi. I also enjoyed doing farm work. Now we are heading to NZ for 6 week where we are also going to live in a car.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can Take you to the most beautiful lakes in Bavaria and have nice and relaxed evenings at a campfire in our garden.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah-Marie’s full profile. It’s free!