sarah schille's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sarah’s full profile.


  • 6 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Guest Relation
  • Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Iam travelling around UK for few weeks. I've discovered a bit of Scotland for the moment. I am now in England for few days.

I am travelling as much i can and most of the time it's through my job.
Because i am working during season so i do have plenty of time to backpack.
I am open minded, smiling and i love laughing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travelled mostly with my job, so i don t have the chance to meet the locals, sadly!
I have done couchsurfing in South america (through my friend account) and it's was such a great sharing experience.
Can't wait to meet again 😉


If I say : TRAVELS ahahaha pretty easy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing a boat rescue, having a boat crash in Alaska, living in Australia,....

What I Can Share with Hosts

home made french crêpes

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, England, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Scotland, Senegal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, France, Germany, Saint Barthélemy

Join Couchsurfing to see sarah’s full profile.