Logo orange

Jan Sarlon

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Accepting Guests

93% response rate · Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, German; learning English, French, Russian, Slovak
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Medicine, Psychology, Music therapy
  • From Prague
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

keep on moving...

ABOUT ME

A kind of "Introduction" (I don´t actually know what to write here, if it should be all about you :): I am talkative, I like to meet new people, my job is medicine, my hobbies music, travelling, sport (ice hockey, ski, ice skating, bicykle, swimming...), my cute child and chess for example. I am looking forward to meet new interessting people! :) C U, Jan

PHILOSOPHY

life is too short to drink bad wine carpe diem trust nobody but have your heart open even if it hurts

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

offering a couch, taking part of CS-meeting, organise some meetings...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted many times, good experience!

Interests

music, travelling, languages sport (ice-hockey, bike, trekking, swimming, chess) medicine, psychology, childern, communication, movies, poetry

Music, Movies & Books

just figure it out :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: I would like learn more languages f.e. I can teach a.o.: czech, playing guitar, music therapy

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile