Carlotta Zanzottera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Anthropology
  • From I was born in Monza, North Italy and I live in Utrech, HOlland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to conduct researches in Middle East countries. And I am still looking for the perfect place where to live.
ABOUT ME

I love travelling all around the world and I am interessed in foreign habits and culture. I am in love with the desert and the nomad people. I am a really openmind girl and I also love spending time talking with people and drinking glasses of good wine.

Interests

I really like taking pictures, and reading. I study anthropology and i love going to the cinema. I love speaking because i think is the best way to learn. In the last months I getting interested in cook, but the results aren' t so good!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • anthropology

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna learn everything that people can teach me!! Well I can teach italian, philosophy and anthropology. And I can teach how to travel without money ;)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!