Sasha Orshak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Не повна вища освіта
  • From Ternopil, Ternopil's'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
My name is Sasha.
I love traveling very much. I've been in 21 countries of the world.
•
Most of all I love mountains and sea. I had hiking on the Lycian way in Turkeys, in Trodos mountains in Cyprus and Italian and Austrian Alpines.
I visited a lot of countries of Europe, also lived in Italy for 3 months. It was incredible experience!
•
During the traveling I use Couchsurfing and hitchhiking.
I think it's a really good opportunity to learn a new culture, meet new friends. Meeting with a hosts and travelers help to learn from the best practices of others and to share its own experience.
•
I am an athlete. I engage in boxing for over 7 years, I'm а champion of my region. I also like to run. I took part in a half marathon. Now I am training people and I am writing personal programs for them.
I am the amateur photographer, you can see my photos in Instagram (alex_crag).
I graduated the Technical university. I am currently studying in Lublin, Poland in management.
•
I am engaged in the development of web sites, and promoted business on the Internet, studying the directions of business introduction. I like planning journeys by myself , all they was amazing, and I like to share my travel experience with my friends.

Interests

Hiking, boxing, running, business, traveling, hitchhiking, Couchsurfing

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • boxing
  • good food

Music, Movies, and Books

Like serials: Lost, prison break, billions

Books: Karnegi Deil(all books), Stephen Covey 7 habits, Robert Kiyosaki (rich dad poor dad , quadrant cash flow)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: boxing, run, business, website.

Everyone can teach me something new

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.