Sasha Podvornaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, German, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Manager in E-commerce
  • BSU, 上海大学
  • From Belarus
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

25 y.o., originally from Belarus. Currently living in Europe and trying to find my place in the world. Love exploring new cultures and meeting new people. Personally believe that all nations are beautiful despite whatever happens... Gonna see and do as much as I can during the life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For meeting new people of any culture and origin.

Interests

Music, books, films, art, philosophy, and gooood people!
I stand with Ukraine and support Belarusian democracy movement. Political talks are acceptable but I am not ready for the harsh argues.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Yann Tiersen, Max Richter, The Beatles, Chinawoman, Mogwai, etc...
Books: postmodern, classic literature
Bla bla I love all :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ice swimming!

Teach, Learn, Share

Belarusian language;
cooking national food and change life experience stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, worldview, nice time :)
We can travel together too ☺️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.