Sasha Arostica's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.


  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • receptionist
  • tecnico profesional
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m Sasha from Chile,
This year I am starting a new adventure in Australia , I will stay for a year and I am very excited to meet a new continent and the wildlife of this beautiful country.
I love to travel, meet new people and their lives, I always enjoy nature and wildlife, my favorites sport are cycling, swimming and hiking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love making new friends, besides I believe that someone who opens the gates of his house without avail is something better than a hotel.


I love nature, sunsets, and everything related to wild life, i love cycling, trekking and meet new friends.

  • selva
  • comidas tipicas
  • cuyabeno ecuador
  • tour to galapagos island

Music, Movies, and Books

i like comedy and romance movies!
books: fantasy! crime suspense !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel and meet my country and people, i lived in patagonia for 1 year.
trip in a truck to salar of Uyuni.
swim with sharks in Galapagos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Ecuador, England, Germany, Romania, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

My Groups