Saskia,Allard.Kaya and Yvi Hilhorst de jaager's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia,Allard.Kaya and Yvi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • being mama, lightoperator.
  • No education listed
  • From soest
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to juggle, to party, to be a mama, gardening, cooking/baking (vegan,) crochet, en to educate myself in lots of things!

PHILOSOPHY

threat everybody like the way I want to be treated

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have experience in real situations when I was travelling and people invited me at their house and let me stay for a couple of days. Now we had our first couchsurfers experience at our home!! I could do the same back!

Interests

juggle
people
culture
music
lights
gardening
discussions, a lot of things

  • culture
  • cooking
  • baking
  • vegan
  • partying
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • crochet
  • juggling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

alex warmerdam films, clockwork orange, michael haneke, too much films I like. Foodbooks for cooking and learning some about food as medicine. Gardeningbooks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Our trip to japan with the kids for 1 month, travelling and see a lot of japan!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to meet people who enjoy life, interested in cultures and people who respect others! And bring lots of fun with them, and we are looking forward to see vegetarians/vegans in special!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Japan, Latvia, Portugal, Slovakia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia,Allard.Kaya and Yvi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups