Logo orange

Lara Taylor

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

0% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Weltenbummlerin
  • No education listed
  • From Ostercappeln
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finding the way to myself

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone !! First thing: I am a vegetarian. :)I live in Osnabrück and I am 21 years old. I am practising a training to become a nursery school teacher. So I like children. Also I love the nature, and I am very often outside for walking or cycling. In the rest of my freetime, I use it for reading books, hearing or playing music - guitar- piano and dancing (Zumba). ;)Yeah, that's all, if you have any other questions, I will give you an answer! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Living the moment! Forget time...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Host and surf. ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Host and Surf, meetings.. :) You can see in my references, which experiences I 've made! ;)

Interests

I love the nature, music, sports, meeting friends and talk with them about everything bout life ;) I love laughing- best medicin and it's fun too!!! =) Also I like the oceans, I love seas, mountains, forests, the sun-light, flowers, every little wonderful thing of our earth! Living is the biggest present we will get! ;)So stop sleeping and start living! :D

Music, Movies & Books

Books: Paulo Coelho- Der Alchimist ; Dan Millman- Die goldenen Regeln des friedvollen Kriegers; Eragon; Thorsten Havener- Ich weiß ,was du denkst; Denken Sie nicht an einen blauen Elefanten. etc.Films: Into the wild, Avatar, Der Pfad des friedvollen Kriegers, Even the rain, ...Music: Philip Poisel, Ron Pope, William Fitzsimmons, Wise Guys, Alina Orlova, Comptine D'un Autre Été- Yann Tiersen, Yiruma...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

> The way to my heart! > Taizé- Communauté > Lake Constance > being far away in foreign countries by myself > making new friends, all over the world > interesting conversations with different people, while drinking a tea > travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some chords on the guitar, and show you how to juggle with 3 balls...

I want to learn the piano and how to juggle with 4 balls. I love cooking, so if you know a very good meal, let's start a cooking session. (but it'd be great if it's vegetarian or vegan)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile