Sean Kuriyan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Sr. Data Integration Architect
  • Masters
  • From Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love learning about other cultures. I'm always open to making new friends and meeting like minded people.

I used CS hangouts pretty extensively when I traveled through Europe and made many good connections.

I currently live in SF and enjoy hosting when time permits. I have a preference for guests with references. I can only host one guest at a time and usually not for more than 2 days at a time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To hangout with other like minded travelers around the world.

Interests

  • photography
  • technology
  • music
  • basketball
  • playing guitar

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories from my travels and good conversation :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.