Sebastian Hernandez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Colombian living in Vancouver, CA

Studying manufacturing engineering at UBC in Vancouver, finding time to either play sports or be outside when i’m not

The summer ill be heading out to the world cup in Russia so i’m planning a europe trip around it. When i get back though i would like to drive my car down through the midwest with my splitboard and camping gear either chasing the last bit of snow in the volcanic bits or climbing and get to experience the midwest states.

Also if you’re trying to pick up spanish; i’m your guy 👌🏼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet different people when i get the chance

Interests

Architecture, whiskey, sports, snowboarding, basketball, tennis, climbing, live shows, a good burrito, floral print collared shirts, humor and improv

  • architecture
  • dancing
  • snowboarding
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Leon Bridges, Born Ruffians, Kings of Convenience, milky chance, AM, Alabama Shakes, Band of Skulls, Bryson Tiller, gambino, coltrane

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backcountry in the Rockies

What I Can Share with Hosts

My humour, my childhood adventures, the good spots and sights of the PNW, my dramatic latin personality, a good workout or sporting match of your choice, a tough boardgame opponent too

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Bermuda, Canada, Colombia, Dominican Republic, England, France, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Italy, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.