Sebastian Saniewski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Technik Dentystyczny
  • Wyższe
  • From Łomża, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Yo! I’m 31 years old and I work in technical dentistry. I like to make life easy and I prefer active lifestyle as it is possible. I’m trying a lot of new things and spending my time in quite nature. Sometimes I participate in events specially 🎵. I love to make people laugh and I take it back from them. 🙂
My Instagram:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to help people from other countries



  • street art
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • healthy lifestyle
  • graffiti

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap, Hip-Hop, House, Techno, Funky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did marathons a few times

What I Can Share with Hosts

Overnight, food

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.