Sebastian Liancourt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Music, traveling
  • Management, Marketing,
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to meet new people, and learn something new about cultures and languages. I also love music, and spending good time with international friends, showing them places I know, enjoying each other's company. I like to be open to new people, especially if they feel the same, that brings an inexplicable feeling of joy and happines.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe, that people from all over the world can be much closer, and share their good emotions with each other by interacting, and learning each other's unique culture.

Interests

I love travelling, as well as hangouts with friends, making new friends from different countries, playing music. I'm interested in philosophy and spiritual self-development.
My favorite color is turquoise.

  • culture
  • acting
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • languages
  • ecotourism
  • historic sites
  • nature
  • diving
  • ocean
  • jamming
  • guitar playing
  • mountain hiking
  • yoga and meditation
  • history and culture
  • cooking together

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots of. Especially fantasy, and psychological, phichological movies.
Different, I can always find something special in any genre. My interests were varying from different styles: Rock, Jazz, Classical, Folk, Metal, Black Metal.
Game of Thrones
Wiedzmin
Vikings.
Some of the favorite books:
Dostoyevsky's Master and Margaret.
The Alchemist.
How to love wine.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived in a trumendously terrific storm and thunders at night , during camel safary camp stay on the border of India and Pakistan ...

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, India, Netherlands, Philippines, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, India, Russian Federation, South Africa, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.

My Groups