Sedy Jacob's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sedy’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Danish, German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Engineer
  • PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Sedy's here! Looking forward to meeting travelers and show the hidden gem of Malacca, especially when u come during the weekend :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see the world more than what I got to see from just traveling.
To keep polishing German language.


  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Prefer listening to live performance and acoustic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mt. Sinia, Mt. Rinjani and Mt. Kinablu

Teach, Learn, Share

Malaysian culinary and culture indulgence
Brush up my German and Danish, if possible

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sedy’s full profile.

My Groups