Abbas Sefa Gebel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abbas Sefa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Lecturer at University
  • Computer Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a lecuturer at Necmettin Erbakan University from Turkey. My hometown is Kahramanmaraş. It is friendly city and it's famous for ice-cream. I am married and i have a son about 7 years old. Mostly i care about with family. Family comes first. In the remaining time, I spend time in non-profit organizations and help with their matters or care about my garden. I love this country and living here. I really love journey. It helps me to understand meaning of life, discover nature and humanity.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is the best thing within a people relationship. Meeting new people, listening story from their lives is helps to understand about meaning about life. Emotions, loves, anger, passions, everything that belongs to the person sitting in front of you teach a piece. This is precious for being better person. Couchsurfing helps finding this people from diffirent culture. So i like that.

Interests

Garden, traditional music, basketball, poetry, travel.

  • books
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • engineering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've journey west of Türkiye with hitch-hike. I had visit about 20 city in the journey. It was fantastic experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Iran, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Abbas Sefa’s full profile.

My Groups