Alyona Sekretareva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Freelance
  • Ecological engeeniring (Russian Social State University)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going person, like a good sense of humor and have good one. Explore the world and get new experience—I love it. I have been living in Rio de Janeiro for the last 4 years and work there as a guide. Great time! I like share with people my knowledge about something . I love the nature, walk in mountain, learning surfing and enjoy running.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know different places as a local. I love to meet new people and practice language. Be couchsurfer for me help to understand new culture, bring happiness to the World and learn new things.

Interests

Extreme sport, hiking, camping, sport orienteering, music, climbing, running, sufring.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • running
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • nature
  • musica
  • extreme sport
  • stand up comedy
  • surf
  • orienteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Maroon 5, Martin Garrix, Coldplay, Hardwell, Enrique Iglesias, Sean Paul, Shakira, One direction, J Balvin, Anitta, Queen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Single Jump with a parachute when I was 15 years old, paragliding in Rio, bungy jumping in Santiago 54m, done half of the marathon 3 times, Salkantay trekking to Machu Picchu, Peru. Climb the highest mountain in Europe. Social education project for elderly people. Member of non-profit organisation AIESEC.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach base of English, Russian. Cook Russian food, share good vibes and help to care about house.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm super positive person with a good sense of humor. I can provide skills for Russian cooking. As a host, I would like to show you what I have learned near my place and my living space.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belarus, Brazil, Chile, Greece, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyona’s full profile.

My Groups