Selina Schneider's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning French, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Teacher of Integration, School Psychologist
  • Msc in Psycholgy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning about life, about other people and about myself

ABOUT ME

Some people say I'm a rebell, some say I'm kind, some say I'm talking to much, somed say I'm quiet. some people say I'm chic some say I'm a hippi. Some say I'm poor, some say I'm rich.
People around me are like a mirror of myself. Without them I could never see how I act. But everyone reflects another picture of me with a little breeze of themselfs.

Who I am? Find it out and show me:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I do not have much time to travel, since I hava a kid. But I love it so much to learn about other people and culture, that I'd love to have many different people aroun here, to meet, to host, to talk or make some excurison.

Interests

  • dancing
  • movies
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • archery
  • psychology
  • nature
  • bellydance
  • philosphy

Music, Movies, and Books

There are just too many good books to write them all down.
Movies: Amelie Poulain, Chocolat, Avatar, Pirates and many more
Music: Minimal, Psytrance, Gipsymusic, Ragga and many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

50° Celcius in Tunesien, Sahara

Teach, Learn, Share

If you can teach me something on the guitar I'd be very happy:)
I love to talk about alternative things, the situation in the world, energies, power of thoughts and so on.
Every day shows me, that there is much more to learn for me. The reliable thing is that we can never know everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to listen to your stories. So I'd love to share my time with you:). I'd love to sing or make music with you, go for walks, cook together, drink a glass of wine or take a swim in the cold river Aare with us.
Of course we can go and shoot some arrows together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Selina’s full profile. It’s free!