Selin Erdogan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selin’s full profile.


  • 27 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Working as an Accountant
  • Graduate in International Business Studies
  • From Hamm, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoying life and meeting great people via CS :).


I am a very open-minded, easygoing person. I love traveling like everybody in CS, I guess. I love doing sports, partying from time to times, meeting new people, to learn new things and doing a lot of outdoor activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Sometimes I host people, or just spending time with people from couchsurfing, it depends. I started using the hangouts app while I am traveling and it makes it way easier to meet cool new people


Too much, I don't want to go into detail, read my references :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-volcano boarding in Leon, that was amazing can't descripe it with words
-safari in uganda
-diving in Utila (Honduras) --> one of my favorite places, met soo many cool people there
-skiing in Chamonix
-tubing in Vang Vieng

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Romania, Rwanda, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Selin’s full profile.

My Groups