Mattia Serafini's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Sustenible agricolture
  • secondary school
  • From Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola, soy Mattia un chico Italino de 30 anos. Vijé por algunos años el mundo y ahora estoy estudiando Produción Vegetal Organica en Buenos Aires. Hablo bien español porque viví en Ecuador por un año. Los ultimos 6 anos, viaje mucho, me fuy a trabajar en el campo en Austalia, spendi mucho tiempo en la India y nel sur est de Asia, me fui en Nepal y despues a trabajar en Francia, en Ecuador y tambien, claro, en Italia. Viaje por la colombia y el mexico. Y ahora estoy aqui. Buenos Aires.

ABOUT ME

Hello, i'm Mattia, from Brescia, Italy.

What i prefer to do,(and, what i doing best) in this part of my live is travel and discover the narure and the umane culture around this world. After my first trip in Australia i have travel some country in the south of Asia especialy in India. I love the montain expecialy the himalaya, good place for be quite and try to find yourself.

After i move to the west, I spent one year in Ecuador, working in a permaculture project in a small village at 3000 mt up to the see. Very mice experience. I been in Mexico, Colombia and California for a small job.
Than I miss mother India so i back there for 6 month. Now I'm in Argentina ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like travel and money is nevr a lot...but anyway we never have use internet for find friend or place for stay...So, until now i don't have patecipate a lot to this comunity

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfotunatly I don't have couch surfing expperience

Interests

Mattia:

Travel,
Photo and video,
Yoga,
Oriental religion and philosopy,
And much somthing more

  • arts
  • culture
  • beer
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • chess
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • surfing
  • religion
  • jewelry

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, India, Mexico, Nepal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ecuador, India, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!