Serena Vittoria Gardini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena Vittoria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Scientist
  • PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
*Oh let the sun beat down upon my face, stars to fill my dream
I am a traveler of both time and space, to be where I have been*

Ok, Germany/France are not properly sunny places...but plenty of ways of travelling in any way ;)
Welcome curious, intelligent and adventurous people!
Let's share stories, night out, experiences, fun and discoveries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I simply fell in love with the idea of taking back to life the "hospitality tradition" that was so much part of the travelling culture of the past (and still it is in some parts of the world): the idea of sharing your place with a unknown wanderer, stories and experiences, and leaving as a friend, enriched humanly and culturally, is a complete different thing from the aseptic "visit and go" tourist-style experience.

Interests

  • street art
  • partying
  • raves
  • movies
  • electronic music
  • rock music
  • visual arts
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • adventure
  • learning languages
  • reading books
  • techno
  • exploring new places
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • drinks
  • psychedelics
  • urbex
  • daydreaming
  • psytrance
  • open mind
  • having fun

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know that being Italian the first thing that will come to your mind is...can she cook pizza or pasta? Well I'm not the best chef, but still I can make you a decent carbonara!

And well, what else? I've a lot of stories and adventures to share, I have a true passion for literature, science and art, I love to party hard and I can define myself also quite a good drinker ;)
so well, we can have a good time together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena Vittoria’s full profile.

My Groups