Erica Wilson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Liquor sales and distribution.
  • University of Victoria for Economic's
  • From Horne Lake BC
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be awesome.

ABOUT ME

I work in liquor distribution and sales. I am friendly, fun and love life.

PHILOSOPHY

Rock on, as if nobody is watching.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love meeting new people and would love to show someone around the city that I now call my home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have only hosted and not surfed. Hosting has been awesome. I have met great people and hope to come and visit them sometime.

Interests

I listen to heavy metal, classical music and hard rock. When I am not working I ride my bike, play video games, and am a huge nerd. I collect science fiction novels and enjoy films. I am working towards my third level of product consultant in wine.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • movies
  • video games
  • music
  • classical music
  • cycling
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Resevoir dogs, Man who would be King, Bridge on the river Kwai, Alien, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Lawrence of Arabia, (honestly, too many to list)
Music: Metal, Classical, Folk, Classic rock
Books: Sci-fi (too many to list), Fantasy (too many to list)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I crowd surfed to the front of a metal show and got a high five from their lead singer. I met Fred Penner, a Canadian entertainer and had him reference me three times while giving a show at my provinces parliament building.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know wine and cooking. I would love to learn pretty much anything, all knowledge is worth having. I mostly share wine and food...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Mexico, Poland, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Erica’s full profile. It’s free!