Sergei Masljuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Foreman
  • No education listed
  • From Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hi, привет, tere.)))
I'm a positive person. I like adventures, to have fun, to have good time in a great company.
I study in the university.
I work as a foreman.
I want to travel the world, to see and try everything.
I like refrigerator magnets, so if it is not difficult for you please bring me one from your city:))))

Additional Info

1) If you need to smoke, I have a balcony.

2) My house is not for people to come after a stormy party / hangover in alcoholic state.

3) If there are other surferers traveling with you, please provide their profiles in social networks or CouchSurfing.

4) If you are just looking for a couch and do not want to talk and get to know new people and friends - then please do not waste my and your time.

5) You can use my kitchen, but please do the dishes .

Alan Watts - What Do You Desire?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCUFs2qJ1bs&index=137&list=WL

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At some moment, life got boring, and I decided to try couch surfing and meet some interesting people from all around the world and make new friends, to have some great conversation and to learn new things.
The idea is cool, it is a great way to travel and meet people.
And if by some reason you cant see the world, let it see you :))

Interests

I like to explore different cuisines, so if you know how to cook traditional dishes, it would be cool try and learn.
Also I am interested in different cultures and languages.

  • yoga
  • music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • snowboarding
  • tea

Music, Movies, and Books

Music lover. I'm mad about 80s, 90s. Action movies, comedy's.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I played with the two-month tiger

I walked 32 km with a 52 kg backpack (in winter)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Estonian language or Russian, show the city and the Old Town.
Would like to improve my English, so if I will make mistake, please correct me)))
Also it will be cool to learn some traditional dishes, from all around the world. And to hear about your country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, my time!
Traveling experience and stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Finland, Russian Federation, Thailand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergei’s full profile.

My Groups