Sergey Serov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 86 references 76 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian; learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Medical Representative
  • Higher medical education
  • From Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!!!
All a good day and great mood!
I work as a medical representative. My work is related to informing doctors about drugs and the correctness of their use.
I love listening to opera, one of my favorite operas by Lucia di Lammermoor by the composer Gaetano Donizetti.
In the winter I go skiing, in the summer I like to swim, go boating. I go to gym. Also, I paint a little with oil paints.
Please read this before sending request or confirming your stay:
How to Be a Great Couchsurfer
http://francistapon.com/Travels/Advice/How-to-be-a-Good-Couchsurfing-Guest-and-Host
Привет!!!
Всем доброго дня и отличного настроения!
Я работаю медицинским представителем. Моя работа связана с информированием докторов о лекарственных препаратах и правильности их применения.
Мне нравиться слушать оперу, одна из моих любимых опер Лючия ди Ламмермур композитора Гаэтано Доницетти.
Зимой я катаюсь на лыжах, летом люблю плавать, кататься на лодке. Я хожу в спортзал. Также, я немного рисую картины масляными красками.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I very much love communication and hospitality.
Я очень люблю общение и гостеприимство.

Music, Movies, and Books

musiс: ABBA, STING
movie: Perfetti sconosciuti (идеальные незнакомцы), ЧАСЫ, МАМА МИЯ, НЕБО НАД БЕРЛИНОМ (HOURS, МАМА MIYA, THE SKY OVER BERLIN)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cuba, УКРАИНА

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Cuba, France, India, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergey’s full profile.

My Groups