Sergi Sendra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 3% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 144 references 131 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Sign Language - Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find something to find

ABOUT ME

Catalan guy living in Edinburgh for 3 years. Sharing flat with 2 people. I enjoy quiet partys, bike and long night walks. Weed friendly and weak drinker.

PHILOSOPHY

I think everybody have something especial to share

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to host people from diferent countrys..

Interests

Travelling, meeting people, history, philosophy, and literature..

  • literature
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • history
  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

Writers: Camus, Miguel Delibes, Borges
Music: Jazz, Blues, old rock.. some kind of techno..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Born

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some of my favourites places in the city I'm living. interested about cultural diferences. If you can... please , cook something tipical from your country!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Two sofas (In the living room,) , some city advices and my flatmates joy!

If u need some place just to be left alone and sleep after a long day ... Not the best place..

This is a house with people living in it: sometimes we go sleep late and smoke weed ore host other guests and dogs... If u happy socialise and share... You welcome!

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergi’s full profile.