Serkan Yvnk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Serkan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Chinese, Japanese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • International Sales
  • Master
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an entrepreneur, football referee and traveller.

I have lived 4 different countries (Mexico, Taiwan, United Kingdom and Turkey) and travelled more than 40+ countries so far.

I can speak fluently English and Turkish. I am learning Chinese, Spanish. I want to learn Japanese too.

I like to travel, take a picture, learn new languages, try to eat new local foods from different countries, running, reading and playstation.

You can also find me on instagram @serkanyavnik

I hope I have a chance to meet great people from all around the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My aim is to travel all around the world,meeting people from different countries, learning their cultures, languages and foods, Sharing our experiences and knowledges.

I think Couchsurfing is a great platform to have a chance to reach my aims.

Interests

Travelling,
Photography,
Learning New Languages and Cultures
Running
Play tennis
Dancing
Play Station :)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • japanese food
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • chinese
  • asia
  • korean food
  • playstation

Music, Movies, and Books

Beatles, Oasis, Queen, Coldplay, Ed Sheeran ,John Mayer

The Wolf of Wall Steet, Forrest Gump, Whiplash

Why Nations Fail, Gun, Germs and Steel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled Central and South America alone for 1 year. Also travelled Asia alone for a 6 months:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the languages I can speak, the food I can cook, games I can play.

I love learn new cultures and cook different local foods :)

Sharing our life experiences with nice conversation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A room, nice conversation, a coffee or beer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Serkan’s full profile.