Sevcan Ekinci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sevcan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Law student
  • Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old and living in south of Turkey a city called Adana. I am easy going, talkative and open-minded and love to talk about different cultures and countries. I love travelling, dancing, reading.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting to know new people is amazing and contributes to our personality as time goes by. World is much bigger than we think and there are many to explore.

Interests

I like travelling, painting, going out with my friends, good food, studying language.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • study abroad
  • german language

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Blues, alternative rock, soul, jazz, deep house and classical music sometimes
Movies:Requiem for a dream, American History X, A Clockwork Orange, A Beautiful Mind..
Books:Transformation,Trial,La Nausée, The Basis of Morality

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus in Czech Republic

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Turkish words and share my culture, stories and memories. I can also cook something traditional if you like! And we can talk about countries, experiences we had, future dreams..

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share nice conversation and our experiences and maybe seeing the city together, and i would like to host them if possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Sevcan’s full profile. It’s free!