Fotos de Maxime

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 20%
  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Maxime. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 70 Referência 53 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Catalan, Valencian, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
  • 38, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Web Developer / Graphic Designer / Photographer
  • Self-educated, for the most part
  • De Suzdal, Russia
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I didn't host anyone since, I guess, November 2016, so for now this "maybe" in my profile means rather "maybe not", even though I'm still hoping to come back and be able to welcome you someday, and there's always a chance for "maybe tomorrow"..

### ENGLISH BELOW ###
===============================================================================================
je parle français / io parlo italiano / yo hablo español / eu falo portugues / ich spreche Deutsch / ik spreek nederlands / i might be able to understand a few words in some other languages, but not too much.. =)
===============================================================================================

#1: Строго говоря, это дом моих родителей, и они будут стараться заботиться о вас в любом случае, даже если я говорю, что это вовсе не обязательно (как минимум, они приготовят для вас комнату, откроют двери, ответят на ваши вопросы, когда меня нет...). В то же время, иногда им тоже хочется ни о чем не думать, в т.ч. поэтому будет лучше, если вы напишете хотя бы за несколько дней, потому что в последний момент это выглядит так, будто я ставлю их перед фактом и у них не остается выбора - мне бы не хотелось этого делать. Я предпочитаю спрашивать, не будут ли они против, если ко мне кто-то приедет. Да - да, нет - нет ...

#2: Пожалуйста, это очень важно: у нас нет запасного ключа, поэтому если вы останавливаетесь у нас среди недели (понедельник-пятница), необходимо заранее договориться, во сколько вы выходите из дома на следующее утро, т.к. иначе это может быть проблемой для родителей - у них есть свои планы, они не смогут вас ждать. Если мы не обсудили это накануне вечером, то "по умолчанию" родителям нужно выходить из дома в 9 утра. Если уже 9 утра и они еще дома - значит они ждут вас, но не говорят вам об этом из вежливости.

#3: Очень желательно, чтобы у вас было с собой ##ПОСТЕЛЬНОЕ БЕЛЬЁ##, чтобы не напрягать родителей стиркой, и чтобы сразу же после вас мы всегда могли принять кого-то еще.

### ENGLISH ###
===============================================================================================

I don't need to be perfectly sure that you have read my profile, but PLEASE, read the HOUSE RULES section, and then there are some useful links scattered around, so you might still be interested =).

Anyway, I know how desperate/hopeless you might be trying to find ANY place to stay for I tried it myself and it almost never worked for me, so if I have a slightest chance to host you, it will be my pleasure to answer: please, come =)

### ME ###
===============================================================================================

I always *LOVED* foreign languages but it took some 20 years to actually believe that it's never too late and nothing is ever impossible. Ever..

... as much as I love the languages, I wish I could *play musical instruments* - this is something I really miss and regret that it didn't really happen to me when I was a child, but yet again I'm hoping that it's never too late ) ..

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

This is my way of saying *THANKYOU* to all of my friends out there who were so kind to me, even though I can't really thank them enough ...

My personal and very special thanks to Martin Šťastný for making me believe in Couchsurfing again =)

We have quite a few twin-cities around the World, most notably Rothenburg o.d. Tauber (Germany), Cles (Italy), Windham (USA) ... as well as Évora (Portugal), Loches (France) and Shangrao (China)... and though I didn't have a chance to meet anyone from the latter 3 cities yet, we do have a lot of friends in the rest of them and this is actually how we learned that traveling can be something more than sightseeing, so when we keep coming back, we come to see the people we know.. and remember. For always.

Interesses

I enjoy...
- Making gifts
- Learning to play music
- Cooking (teach me! =)
- Learning foreign languages
- Traveling (to speak them)
- Translating (eventually) my town's website into all the languages that I'm yet to learn: http://www.suzdalonline.ru =)

  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Julia Westlin / Sting / Sarah McLachlan / Mylene Farmer / Laura Pausini / Blackmore's Night / Walk off the Earth

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I've seen the dawn in Venice..
....and I've had 42 days of traveling around Europe all alone, meeting some new and old friends - it was a miracle.. )

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

As soon as I finally have a kitchen (someday), please, teach me cooking =), and I will remember you every time I cook this recipe for someone else.. )

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I wish I could be your inspiration (if you need some =)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkmenistan

Países em que Morei

Georgia, Poland, Russian Federation, Turkmenistan

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Maxime. É grátis!