shahriar A.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see shahriar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 85 References 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • B.S. on software eng.
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Others must tell about me , but i can describe myself in one sentences "enjoy your life as much as you can", im a little sensitive and also Trustful
i enjoy being with the people. i love nature and i travel a lot.

PHILOSOPHY
Life is too short , so we have to spend our time in best way . we sould not getting stock in complexity of life . I love to travel , being with the people and knowing about them , help and to be helped , and trying every thing in this world until no harm the others or creatures :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting the people is very interesting and enjoyable , especially foreigners who have some other experience and cultures.
and also i like to be hosted when ever i go abroad. i share all i have as soon as i find a nice guest , but i dont like those that think they are comming to a free hotel or hostel . the benefit must be for two side , for him/her a free place plus a local guide , and for me as host a new friend who can spend part of his/her time with me and talk and learn me some tips and ...
i had some guest that when they leave , i thanks god , and i had some who after leaving , i missed them a lot . l like second type of guests 😊
my name is shahriar but for forigners are a little difficult to pronunciate it so you can call me sascha . and i beg you if you are going to send me a request or message , use this name ( call me sascha ) . then i will understand that you read my profile carefully . and its very necessary before sending request

Interests

Sport specially Mountain Climbing and swimming ,
All kind of Art , especially Photography , Drowing and Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i use to go to a long trip alone once every year for almost 2 week to other countries and i think its very amazing at least for myself

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can talk to them , about every thing that i know , hanging out with them during my free time , massage them cous i like massage alot , and the rest depend to the situation

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    37 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see shahriar’s full profile. It’s free!