Yanti Huter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yanti’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • FIrst we are parents and besides we have a small buisness...
  • l'escuela de la calle, how my latino friends would say, i...
  • From Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

being good parents and finding good ways of living on this planet, learning about the world,

ABOUT ME

I love travelling, music, community of open and interessing people. Spending time in nature is very important for me. We as a family live in Leipzig but we move a lot, selling jewelry on markets and spending time in nature with our camper. Maki and me met traveling on the canary islands in 2011. Our son Calin was born in February 2011. We want to share our travel experiences and our way of life with him.

PHILOSOPHY

not sure yet and to much still to write it down here, man what will you talk about after reading all this of the other person?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are doing our best to be good guests. We love to cook and play music if wished for.

Interests

cultures languages, food, gemstones, handmade stuff, environment

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Fiji, France, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Yanti’s full profile. It’s free!