Arley Brazil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arley’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • System Development Teacher
  • Graduation Completed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living the life knowing peoples, cultures and countries. And offcourse , take many many pictures, i like so much to do it.

ABOUT ME

I'm funny, honest and helpful. I like so much to travel and to know peoples and countries. Contact with nature, make friends, drink a good beer make me too well. Hobbies: Listen to the music from others countries, watch soccer on tv, play soccer on videogame (like Fifa), take a picture, ride a bike, hike and to travel a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To live nice experiences and moments, sharing experiences and tips about the trips and making friends :)

Interests

Tourism
Computers
Music
Soccer (only watching)
Soccer's Video Games (like Fifa)
System Developer
Take a Pictures
Make a Friends
Drink a nice wines or beers
Ride a bike

  • beer
  • drinking
  • technology
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • world cup
  • tourism
  • nature
  • photograph
  • computer programming
  • make videos
  • mobile developing

Music, Movies, and Books

Choice a favorite music is impossible for me . I like many songs, but my favorite styles are rock (U2, Offspring, Cold Play and others), reggae, punk rock (Blink 182, Green Day, etc), latin music (Mana, Bacilos, etc) and some reggaetone songs. Ranchera music are good too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My backpackers trip :)

Teach, Learn, Share

All. I believe that when we share something with somebody, we become too happy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My trips experiences, my language (portuguese) and nice moments together. Maybe a good beer or my couch.
I can to give some tips about my region and city and show my city depend of hour and day :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Arley’s full profile.