Shashank Boddupalli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shashank’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Risk Systems Analyst
  • Business & Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live and work in Rhode Island, USA. I enjoy outdoor activities (especially since I barely got outdoors this winter!) and am looking forward to a busy summer/fall. I like positive social interactions and am hoping to meet and learn from guests around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have an extra bedroom available that I barely use and would like to open up for visitors to Rhode Island, which I hope will in turn give me the opportunity to visit and explore new places and make new friends as I intend on traveling more frequently during 2018

Interests

  • running
  • technology
  • movies
  • hiking
  • roadtrips

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - I like specific tracks, not bands or artists, with a few exceptions like Lindsay Stirling, the Beatles,etc.

Movies - somewhat picky about movies; generally like drama or anything that gives me a new perspective. I have an inexplicable love for Marvel movies that does not fit with my general pattern.

Books - mostly non-fiction (psychology, social sciences related)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drove 1000 miles to see the total solar eclipse of 2017, and it was totally worth it!

Teach, Learn, Share

Not sure what this means?

What I Can Share with Hosts

My somewhat offbeat opinions on most matters. I have had a long standing interest in an eclectic mix of areas: psychopharmacology, fitness, lifestyle improvement, productivity, morality, philosophy, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Iran, Netherlands, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Iran, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shashank’s full profile.