Sepehr Sheikhi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sepehr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning English, Russian
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Saint Petersburg State University, dental student
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Сепехр Шейкхи

This is Sepehr and I'm 18 years old. I'm dental student in Saint Petersburg State University(СПбГУ) in Russia. I really love to travel all over the world and meet new people. I'm going to start my amazing adventure in near future and need your helpful experiences.

My Instagram: @sepehr_sheikhi4
Telegram: @SepeRuss

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to have more friends from all over the world and experience new things with amazing people.

Interests

  • music
  • travel
  • talking
  • learning new languages
  • hang out
  • novels
  • trip
  • finding new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Russian novel such as Crime & Punishment,Karamazof Brothers and etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joined to CouchSurfing world, moving to Russia

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning English and Russian.
I can teach you Persian(Farsi).
I can share some information about Iran and our culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking,talking about our cultures and sharing some information about my country and etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Sepehr’s full profile.

My Groups