Shen Yen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Malay, Yue (Cantonese); learning Danish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Science (Biotechnology)
  • From Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling from June to September :D Can't Accept Guest at the moment

Simple! Happy! Friendly !

I like meeting new friends, sharing crazy stuffs and just talk as if the world doesn't end. I can be really talkative sometimes. I can be really quite too!

I love anything that is fun, up to the sky, deep into the sea, anything !!

The best way to know me is to meet me :D

I hope you finish Reading 'About Me' to ensure you find the right host !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just Love IT !

I think couch surfing is a good way to promote borderless travelling. It makes travelling more affordable especially for students like me, so that I can have the chance to meet fun ppl while travelling, so I dont just 'Travel'....

I like seeing how the people live, what the people eat and what the people do instead of just looking at tourist attractions :-D

I have amazing experience on CS !! Cant love the people I met more !!

Together, Lets make the world a better place !

Interests

Anything that is FUN, FUN & FUN :D

I love adventurous activities, outdoors, sports, musics, movies, food and almost everything !

Yoga, Aikido, Diving, Badminton, Biking, Water sports and still exploring...

I am very concern about issues related to nature and environment.

I love sharing things with people, the feeling is just amazing ! Dreaming to build a global village together.

I love the Earth so much !

I want to learn how to play some musical instruments :D

  • animals
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • parks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have live a very Happy Life !!
I got amazed by everything !!

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything I have learnt in the past 23 years :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a tropical baby :D I can share my Happiness, my Energy and My Warm Heart.

Anything that fits well into mood :)
Sports, Cooking, swimming, cycling, listening to music, tea...

I am not a Party Animal, so I wont be able to bring you to the best drinking place. But if the mood kicks in, we can go for a drink too :)

If you are into cycling, tea and cakes, parks and beaches, city leisure walk, sight seeing, then You Are In :)

Please Include 'Nemo is Cute' in your request to stay with me so that I know you have read my profile and think that I am a suitable host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Macao, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Shen’s full profile. It’s free!