Shera Sam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shera’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Malay
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Educator
  • Uni
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm slowly falling in love with travelling. Wants to know more bout local culture especially education landscape. I always wonder how normal people carry out their daily lives.

I love rooftop/sky bars/cafes.
I love live music.
I love scenic views.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Normally I travel solo because I prefer to have some alone time. However, I love meeting up with locals just to have a chat about local tradition, education, culture and trends.

I love meeting up with new people.

If you are just like me and are Travelling to Singapore, I'd do the same too.


Scenic views, beaches, schools/education institute, museums, historical places, mosques, bookstores, cafes, hiking ,live music.

  • culture
  • education
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • beaches
  • island

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many. Love poetries. Literature works.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungy Jump. Skydiving!
Pillon on a bike for 7 hours in the heavy rain. In pitch dark. In an area in clueless about. With a stranger.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show you around Singapore. Any thing except party scenes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Shera’s full profile.