Sherry Tomar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 34 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sherry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get the most out of life and enjoy every second of it and to travel as much as possible. Meet new and fascinating people. Greet people with a smile and give them a home away from home.

ABOUT ME

I'm an Indian expat living in Spain. I consider myself a very easy-going, friendly and adventure-seeking person. I love to meet new people, travel and learn anything new.

PHILOSOPHY

Live Life to the Fullest!
You can find me here:
https://instagram.com/sherritomaa?utm_medium=copy_link

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to travel. Love to meet new people.

Interests

  • culture
  • beer
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • traditional food
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • new experiences
  • traditions
  • moutains
  • nature walks
  • travelling around the world
  • seeing new places
  • traditional music
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music, always up to discover something new.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet me and then I will share 😃

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hungary, India, Italy, Nepal, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sherry’s full profile.