Logo orange

SHERRYLADY

Taupiri, Waikato, New Zealand

Accepting Guests

28% response rate · Last login 20 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SHERRYLADY's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 59 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Māori, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Cook
  • Year 12
  • From NEW ZEALAND
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live from the land :)

ABOUT ME

Hmmmm thats difficult just wait until more friends add me and describe me hehehe think thats the best way to get an idea about me :) Basically i love to travel, cook and dance!!!! Thats all you need to know :)

I like to help other people :) Makes the world a better place

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life to the fullest no regrets

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to meet new people and experience what different cultures have to offer eg language, food, dance :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I Have couchsurfed twice both were fantastic experiences and i have hosted once which was AMAZING :) all worked out good.

So since then i am now a couchsurfing professional!! I have hosted 4 times and surfed about 10. All positive and have friendships with all people. THANKS COUCHSURFING!

And updated again :) Couchsurfing is a part of my life! Ive moved back to New Zealand and stopped travelling so will now begin hosting and repaying the favour!

Interests

Music: Hip hop, RnB, reggae, oldskool, Salsa, Pop house Cooking, Dancing, Art and crafts, Swimming, sport, TRAVEL, Children

new Hobby is Trail rides on my dirtbike

Music, Movies & Books

Love reading especially books about other countries Music see above post :) Movies: Dont watch much tv/movies but i love a good comedy or action movie :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I jumped of a 4m waterfall when i was 17 and that was fantastic as i have a fear of heights :) Thanks to the boys in Alcudia, Mallorca i can now say i jumped off 6m+ rock into the sea! Yeya! :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you anything from a language to cooking to dancing to motorbike riding

Countries I've Visited

Cook Islands, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see SHERRYLADY's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile