Logo orange

Shervin Mansouri Guilani

L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shervin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 36 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • occupied!
  • whatever but OK Astrophysics!
  • From Rasht, Iran
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling Please

ABOUT ME

All about me is not yet loaded. Some about me, is I am kind of an Internationalist, I want to meet new people with different cultures, I don't like to be in a place for a long time, If I was forced to I will try to change my way of living! I really do care about CS, the only thing cool remained for me in this capitalist world.

PHILOSOPHY

Will write it when it is finished!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sometimes when I really can host I read itineraries and invite people! I mostly host, cause I don't have much time to travel and when I do I visit my friends, but I also try to meet locals from Couchsurfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met some Couch surfers in Tehran and other cities of Iran and then again after some years in Netherlands and France!

The people form Couchsurfing, the ones who are really there for connect and feel new cultures are different persons who want to explore the world. So this community can always have more experience and better international life for all of us!

Interests

Cooking Music Art Social Activities Politics Manifestacion Dance Twitter KINDLE!

Music, Movies & Books

Music: World Music, Anything, Exactly Anything,

Movies: The Big Bang Theory Series, Science of Sleep, Anything by Woody Allen, Lynch and ... Animation, Conceptual ones

Books: Books on Politics, Marx, Walter Benjamin, Proust, Chekhov

One Amazing Thing I've Done

visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free android travel guide

Teach, Learn, Share

we will teach, learn and share whatever which is updated the day we meet, so if I write now, I need to update it everyday! :P

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Palestine, State of, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Iran, Islamic Republic of, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Shervin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile