Shierly an's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shierly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Apprentice Hotel Specialist
  • Vocational School
  • From Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! A couple of years ago i made a big decision to stay in Germany for a few years and now here i am living in Quedlinburg since December 2019.

I hope to make more friends or at least know and meet more people, share cultures and stories.

I'm just an ordinary shy girl that gets nervous and anxious easily, but im trying to get over it by meeting people from Cs or travelling more.

I enjoy sightseeing, long walks, anything fun to spend the time! I'm also a huge fan of dogs and sushi!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, share stories, because i believe everyone has their own interesting stories to tell and we can learn from it.
And of course to make friends from all over the world!

Music, Movies, and Books

always prefer watching documentary movies or series when I'm alone.
I love non fiction movies, more realistic :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to bali alone and 3 other little islands in one month, met a lot of people. It was an amazing experience!

I went to 4 Capitals in Europe for 9 days and it was my first solo travel.

And of course, deciding to live in Germany.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Japan, Singapore, Slovakia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Shierly’s full profile.