Shine Thilakan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning Arabic (Gulf), Russian, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Engineer
  • Graduation
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Field Service Engineer by profession. So traveling has always been part of my life and that's something that I love to do the most...

People say that I am cool, easy going and flexible. Hmm...Yea...I think they are right..I feel the same too.😊

I love to sing and dance to music. I laugh from my heart . I am open minded and quite straight forward in sharing opinions. I am always open to new experiences and I love to taste different food and wine. I also enjoy different genres of music.

I love myself and my life . I take a reasonable amount of risk and I also like to challenge myself reasonably. I try not to be in a comfort zone. I usually prefer to keep myself busy.

I am very particular about my appearance, personal hygiene and cleanliness of my living space. I go grumpy if it's stinky around me😃

I am mostly a wine drinker but I occasionally do have beer and whiskey. Depends on my mood actually. Not at all a tequila fan. I don't smoke but I don't mind people smoking around me to a certain limit.

I get energized by loud music and it makes me happier. So, clubbing is something which I love to do on weekends. My friends say that I'm too old for it. But I don't believe them.... They are just too old and jealous!!!😃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet like-minded people and to make my travels memorable

Interests

They are my interests..

  • music festivals
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • wine tasting
  • clubbing
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • latin music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • language exchange
  • spirituality
  • foodie
  • comedy
  • driving
  • bar hopping
  • chatting
  • latin dances
  • food festivals
  • food and drinks
  • yoga and meditation
  • singing,

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy , Suspense and Thrillers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let me think...🤔

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help people to improve their English. But I need help in improving my Russian, Spanish and khaleeji Arabic.

Join Couchsurfing to see Shine’s full profile.