Yauheni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yauheni’s full profile.


  • 125 references 73 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning Arabic, Belarusian, English, Hebrew (modern), Persian (Farsi), Russian, Ukrainian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • I know how to do everything моё тело многое сможет⚛️
  • Some college выше ☝
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are who we are!

We need love and affection!

My girlfriend and I are traveling! Me and Li

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It helps my body find itself. As in the rest, where I am, what am i breathing.


Now I am looking for myself in my mind. lucid dreaming, salsa, acro yoga, photos, I learn English, עִברִית, Arab. hare krsna, I wonder a lot of things, I like animals, сhickens, goats... end while I'm young I'm interested in sex🕉 tantrasex☮️, ⛺, 🏂, 🏞️, 🏊, 🌈, 🌧️, 🌒, 🇭🇳, 🎨, 📽️, 🎷 🎻, 🎶, 📸, 🌅, 🏕️.

  • salsa dancing
  • massage therapy
  • technology
  • dumpster diving
  • atheism
  • swimming
  • science
  • freedom
  • massage
  • naturism
  • freediving
  • biking
  • liberty
  • спорт
  • recycling
  • tantra
  • кулинария
  • hippy
  • trip
  • osho
  • рисовать
  • clay
  • адреналин
  • спать
  • tantra massage
  • hare krsna
  • tantra yoga
  • tantrasex
  • ресайкленг
  • дамстердайвинг
  • spantanychoice.
  • ⚛️

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic, Relax, Om, Mujuice, Osho, Up Bustle Out, Esoteric music. I do not watch TV for a long time.🎷🎻

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my job and started to travel. tore labor documents, and refused a pension! Working in the internet now🌍
In fact, I'm homeless now... But I continue to travel at the lowest cost!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning English while I Am traveling. When I was in my first journey, I couldn't speak English. Now I can explain, what I want and understand, what people saying
Все что есть,и чего умею, делюсь охотно, а не слаживою на полочке!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know how to cook Indian food, Domestic help. 🎊⛺🍻🌭🍷💙💜💗👅💪🚶🌒🌃☄️🌇⛰️📚📸🎶
My stories - My travel experience is four years, with a minimum of money.

I can wash the dishes. If there is no dishwasher!
I can take a walk with pets
To have sex (with smb)OSHO advises while we are young)

Ласты маску подводную камеру подводный фанарик, ролики, велосипед серфинг доску

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Egypt, Finland, Georgia, Iran, Israel, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Georgia, Iran, Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yauheni’s full profile.

My Groups