Beny Shlevich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2005
  • Tour guide
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I live with my partner. We have our own living room with a fold-out couch for two, and we want to host, but we might be absent and/or busy, so let's try this out.
I'm trying to host more right now, but mostly to allow travelers a place to stay for a night or two; not sure how much we will be free for hanging out.

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun and help people while the world burns down in man's folly.

This is a vegetarian house - please do not bring meat here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Look for the helpers.

Interests

Photography - one of my main hobbies (check out my photos on http://flickr.com/photos/shlevich );

  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • sign language

Music, Movies, and Books

If it's talented and it's quiet, I'll listen to it, or read it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, India, Israel, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    14 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Beny’s full profile.

My Groups