Sandra H.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION to win a lottery and travel the world!
ABOUT ME
First of all - send me a CS REQUEST instead of a message if you want to stay with me, I don’t answer all the messages I get.
Second of all please note it’s not Tinder...
I sometimes decline requests with no explanation - don't take it personally, I probably have no time to write back and I know exactly how important it is to get an answer asap, especially when you're already on the way, looking for a last minute request etc.

*Here’s a TT video with some really nice places to visit in Poznan, highly recommended also if I cannot host/meet you:

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZGesaA8E2/

Interests

- traveling
- snowboarding
- yoga
- music festivals
- techno, electro
- vegetarian/vegan cuisine
- healthy eating in general and cooking
- second hands and vintage stores
- street art + posters

I collect fridge magnets!

  • arts
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • vintage
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking
  • second hand shopping

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Nicolas Jaar, Portishead, Flume, Gesaffelstein, Arcade Fire, Tame Impala, Bonobo, Radiohead, Arctic Monkeys, M83, The Smiths, INXS, The National, Foals, The XX, Bon Iver, Glass Animals, Adriatique, Moderat, RY X, Kiasmos, Rufus du Sol, Ben Böhmer, Coldplay, Harry Styles, Lana del Rey + so much more

Movies: Beginners, The Pianist, Babel, The Pursiut of Happiness, Inglorius Basterds, Pulp Fiction, Match Point, Trainspotting, The Shutter Island, Into the Wild, Fight Club, Death Proof, Control, Blow, Joker

TV Series: Friends, Girls HBO, Peaky Blinders, House of Cards, Fleabag, Dark, Succesion, Euphoria.

My fav books are Master and Margarita and Fight Club.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- writing my Master dissertation about CS
- I took my mom to Bali for her 60th bday

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn: kitesurfing, longboarding, playing guitar, sewing and surfing better.
As I cook mostly vegan/vegetarian I'd be deligthed to show you some of my fav recipes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.

My Groups